Surprise Me!

Summer 2020

Monster Musume no Oishasan

Monster Girl Doctor

Arvo Animation
12 episodes · TV Completed Monster Girl Doctor, The doctor for monster girls., モンスター娘のお医者さん

The anime takes place in a town called Linduorm. The town is different from the rest in that people and monsters live peacefully here. The main reason for this is that there is no discrimination or other problems that other towns have to deal with. It is in this small settlement that the protagonist, Dr. Glenn Litbyte, lives. The young man decides to open a private clinic where mostly monster girls come.

It is difficult to cope with regular clients alone, so Glenn needs a helper. So, he meets a snake girl, Saffentine Nakes, who helps him every day at the clinic. And so, Glenn is satisfied: he has a chance to help female monsters, improve his medical skills, and earn a living. In addition, some rather beautiful female clients often come in, which adds even more motivation to the young doctor. Except for one day, everything changes when a dubious type tries to steal from one of Glenn’s patients, after which the doctor gets himself into some pretty tricky situations.